Community

Parents and Friends

ST CHARBEL’S PARENTS AND FRIENDS COMMITTEE 2020

Position Email
Mrs Gisele Doumet, President gisele.doumet@hotmail.com
Mrs Sandra Mezher, Vice President sandra.mezher@gmail.com
Mrs Sonya Zouein, Secretary
Mr Raby Wansa, Assistant Secretary
zouein10@hotmail.com
info@petrocon.com.au
Mrs Marie Jaja, Treasurer mariejaja@live.com
Mrs Claudia Chidiac, Event Coordinator 1
Mrs Pascal Haddad
, Event Coordinator 2
cchidiac1@hotmail.com
pascal@hadcon.com.au
Rev Father Tony Moussa, Chaplain tmoussa@stcharbel.nsw.edu.au

All parents are encouraged to attend the monthly meetings and organised P&F events throughout the course of the year.

The P&F Committee welcomes your feedback, suggestions or comments related to our teachers, students, schooling, events and our community. We are constantly looking at ways to improve our College to provide a better learning environment for our children.

If you wish to speak or contact members of the P&F Committee please call the Administration Office on 9740 0999 or send an email addressed to the attention of the P&F Committee - info@stcharbel.nsw.edu.au